4.4.14

I suppose I’ll have to go to the dentist now.. that tooth I broke several years ago broke some more a couple weeks ago.  LOTS of Ibuprofen.. it never really hurt before 😥  ..

Not much to report other than that.  Trying (kind of) to get things packed up to donate so I can Unpack everything else and get my house together after more than a year :p .. The cats would like to tell everyone hello.. 🙂  I’m going to attempt pork chops probably tomorrow.. wish me luck that they turn out alright!

Now for something serious, I saw this on my fb page and thought it worth sharing:

http://evolequals.com/2014/04/04/a-gay-dads-requiem-for-a-little-boy-named-zachary-killed-because-he-might-become-gay/

-S

Leave a Reply

