2.27.14

Today was my 4th day at the new job.  I learned how to put in test scores and a few other things in the system they use.  Almost the whole day was used up learning how to do it, then a little practicing putting in some scores (when I got back to my building after training), and doing my sexual harassment training.. or rather, NOT sexual harrassing 🙂  There is a giant binder to read to get certified to proctor another kind of test, and I want to read the manual they gave me on the system to get it in my head for future use 🙂  I work Saturday mornings, and starting Monday, I go to the evening schedule so I won’t have to get up in the morning for work except for Saturdays and if I happen to fill in for someone somewhere 🙂

Sandra

Leave a Reply

