February 15, 2014

Today was my nephew’s birthday party, seems he’s turned 4 somehow…  It was at Chuck E Cheese’s..  Man, that place is LOUD and chaotic!  It’s always nice to see the kids and some other people we don’t see often, though.  

I passed my Word 2010 proficiency test yesterday..  not really sure how..  I don’t use word, just Open Office these days, so a lot of it was a lucky guess, I think..  I loved the questions that just wanted me to make some text bold or italic or something easy like that..  I figure those are the questions that saved the test 🙂

Waiting to hear back from HR again since I missed the call on Friday to fill out the hiring paperwork.  It isn’t real to me until the papers are done and I get on the schedule..

Cheers,

Sandra

One thought on “February 15, 2014

Leave a Reply

