February 9th, 2014

I don’t think I’ve posted in a while, so here’s a little catch up..

I had an interview at the college down the road for a part time position and now I’m waiting to see the outcome of that.  I also put in the application for the part time at the same college, but a different campus and different position in case the first one doesn’t pan out.  If I don’t get any of these, the plan is to volunteer at the library up the road if they’ll have me and take a class to fulfill part of my elective requirement at Bellevue to be only a class or two away from my Bachelor’s in Business that I started about 7 years ago.

 

Leave a Reply

