February 3, 2014

Today I mopped the basement again (did it yesterday, too) and started a load of laundry 🙂  I was called for an interview and it is scheduled for Thursday morning.  We’ll see how this one goes 🙂  It is for a Part Time Temporary position, but it is close to my house.. I could walk or take one bus if necessary, so that’s really cool.  It’d be a little money for  a little while, anyway.  Cross fingers for me, huh? 🙂  

I’ve been incredibly boring the last couple of days, so I haven’t really much to say..

So I’ll leave you with this:

Beeeeeeeeeee Gooooooooooooooooood…..  Anyone know where/what that is from?

😀

Sandra

3 thoughts on “February 3, 2014

  1. Oh, now that I’ve published it… I remember what else I did today! I changed the light bulb in the garage, re-arranged it a bit/added a few things and put the trash and recycle bins in there so they don’t get snowed on before it’s time to put them out tomorrow night 🙂

Leave a Reply

