January 28, 2014

I didn’t really do anything today, so I’m just going to put in a little plug for the smart cookie I mentioned in an earlier post. Goes by Xavier Xerxes

It’s music, check it out :p

http://www.reverbnation.com/xavierxerxes/song/15978334

Here’s a facebook for him: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Xavier-Xerxes/496364267068951

I thought about going outside, then I looked and saw it had a “feels like” temp of 6-8 degrees F. I’m a wuss now, I’m stayin’ in after all :p (Except to go get the paper of coupons and little ads they drop off every Tuesday..) πŸ™‚

Β Here’s the chart of my weight for the last few days for those keeping up with that with me:

257.0 1/25
257.2 1/26
258 1/27
255.8 1/28

Not bad πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “January 28, 2014

Leave a Reply

